You are currently viewing A-Stay Hotel

A-Stay Hotel

Introduction

This top-of-the art hotel is not only known for its trendy murals inside and out, but even more for the high-tech rooms they offer. Guests are in control over mood lighting and curtains, but technology is more deeply ingrained in the hotel than these kinds of appealing gadgets.

To make the stay of its guests even smoother, A-Stay has decided to partner with Palmki! As a result, visitors register their palms at the Palmki Registration Module while checking in. This literally opens up a new world for them.

Their room is easily accessed by a quick scan of their palm at the sensor in front of the door. No more keys or key cards are needed. In addition, this technology offers visitors the possibility to place their breakfast by scanning their palms at the counter. The same technology is used to place a drink at the bar.

Because everyone’s palm is unique, there is no question about who will pay the bill in the end. This way, you can pay for all your expenses when checking out without surprises and without having to tell anyone your room number at any given time. So convenient!

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Leave a Reply

Hôtel A-Stay

Introduction

Cet hôtel haut de gamme n'est pas seulement connu pour ses peintures murales tendance à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, mais encore plus pour les chambres high-tech qu'il propose. Les clients peuvent contrôler l'éclairage d'ambiance et les rideaux, mais la technologie est plus profondément ancrée dans l'hôtel que ce genre de gadgets attrayants.

Pour rendre le séjour de ses hôtes encore plus agréable, A-Stay a décidé de s'associer à Palmki ! Ainsi, les visiteurs enregistrent leurs paumes au module d'enregistrement Palmki lors de leur enregistrement. Cela leur ouvre littéralement un nouveau monde.

L'accès à leur chambre est facilité par un scan rapide de leur paume sur le capteur situé devant la porte. Plus besoin de clés ou de cartes-clés. En outre, cette technologie offre aux visiteurs la possibilité de placer leur petit-déjeuner en scannant leur paume au comptoir. La même technologie est utilisée pour commander une boisson au bar.

Comme la paume de chaque personne est unique, il n'y a pas de doute sur qui paiera la facture au final. Ainsi, vous pouvez régler toutes vos dépenses au moment de la sortie sans surprise et sans avoir à communiquer à quiconque votre numéro de chambre à tout moment. Très pratique !

YouTube

En chargeant la vidéo, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité de YouTube.
En savoir plus

Charger la vidéo

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
FR